Verkauf

Michael Balmes
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: michael.balmes@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 16

Torsten Lück
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: torsten.lueck@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 29

Alexander Theisen
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: alexander.theisen@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 13

Marius Mewes
Kaufmännischer Angestellter
E-Mail: marius.mewes@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 14

Marcel Krischel
Auszubildender
E-Mail: marcel.krischel@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 -28

Tobias Klar
Auszubildender
E-Mail: tobias.klar@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 30

Außendienst

Markus Michalke
Kaufmännischer Angestellter

Buchhaltung

Viktoria Görzen
Kaufmännische Angestellte
E-Mail: viktoria.goerzen@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 11

Jannik Brüggemann
Kaufmännischer Angestellter
E-Mail: jannik.brueggemann@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 24

Sabine Theisen
Kaufmännische Angestellte
E-Mail: sabine.theisen@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 10

Michelle Leclerc
Auszubildende
E-Mail: info@holz-konrad.de
Telefon: 02631 / 96 55 – 24